Creations Feed

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
2/122:00 PM

Creations just posted a worksheet to go along with the study of “The Thyatirean Church Age.”  Click here to see the worksheet!

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
2/611:00 AM

New craft and woodshop tutorials have just been posted! Click the links to check them out.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
1/309:00 AM

We've posted a worksheet to go along with the study of “The Smyrnaean Church Age.”  Click here to see the worksheet!

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
1/2311:00 AM

We have just posted a worksheet to go along with the study of “The Ephesian Church Age.”  Click here to see the worksheet!

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
1/229:00 AM

We have made a correction to “The Patmos Vision” worksheet.  We apologize and ask that if you have already printed the worksheet that you replace with this updated one here.

Monday, January 21, 2019
1/213:00 PM

We can’t wait to have our Creations Cubs back from 9-12 tomorrow!

1/213:00 PM

Don’t forget Baby Cub Hour tomorrow from 9:20-10:20!

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
1/164:00 PM

"Speak The Word" booklets and Ottoman Kits are back in stock on the YF product page!. Local pickup starts Thursday, January 17.

Monday, January 14, 2019
1/142:00 PM

“Red Letter Calendar” from Creations is available for purchase!  Click here to view the tutorial. 

1/141:00 PM

4-12 year olds -    We can’t wait to see you at Creations tomorrow for our Red Letter Calendar class!

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
1/83:00 PM

January Creations classes are posted!

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
11/277:00 AM

The tape quiz to take in order to receive a prize at Creations for December classes is:
53-1110 I Will Restore It will need to be submitted by midnight on Friday, November 30, 2018.

Monday, November 26, 2018
11/269:00 AM

December Creations classes are posted!

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
11/137:00 AM

Cub Day and Baby Cub Hour for Tuesday, Novermber 13th have been cancelled.

Monday, October 29, 2018
10/2910:00 AM

The tape quiz needed in order to receive a prize at Creations for the November 6th, 8th, and 9th classes is 55-1006e The Power Of God.  It will need to be submitted by midnight on Wednesday, October 31, 2018.

10/299:00 AM

November classes are posted! Our 5 day rule will be in action, so you will have until Thursday morning to sign up on our calendar.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
10/241:00 AM

13-15 year olds-     We can’t wait to see you at Creations tomorrow!  Please arrive 15 minutes early to class.

Monday, October 22, 2018
10/226:00 PM

Don’t forget, tomorrow is our first Creations class of the season!  Please bring a paint shirt, and arrive by 8:45 for AM classes and 1:15 for PM classes.

Monday, October 15, 2018
10/153:00 PM

The tape quiz needed in order to receive a prize at Creations for the October 23rd, 25th, and 26th classes is 55-1005 The Power Of The Devil.  It will need to be submitted by midnight on Sunday, October 21, 2018.

10/152:30 PM

Our first fall classes are posted!  Sign up on our calendar now!!!

Thursday, October 11, 2018
10/116:00 PM

We are gathering supplies and preparing for our fall classes!  Be watching your email and our feed next week for when we post our classes!

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
4/101:00 AM

Click here to check out our new Caribou tutorial and here for a Pillar Of Fire tutorial!

Monday, April 9, 2018
4/95:00 PM

So many of our Creations students from around the world loved the Easter Weekend tutorials!  We’ve added their pictures to our gallery.  Please click here for Holy Week, and here for the Stained Cross and Tomb Rolls!

4/91:00 AM

Check out Creations from all over the world that has made Branham Peaks!

https://youngfoundations.org/en/creations/archives/BranhamPeaks_262018

Thursday, March 29, 2018
3/291:30 PM

In remembrance of the Lord's sacrifice, we have posted some activities for the Easter Weekend. Click here to see a fun study for Holy Week, and here to check out a couple of other special projects!

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
3/143:30 PM

10-12 boys and girls craft, sewing, and woodshop is Tuesday, March 20th and the fieldtrip is now Tuesday, March 27th. Check the calendar!

Thursday, March 1, 2018
3/19:30 AM

The tape quiz needed in order to receive a prize at Creations for the March 20th, 22nd, and 23rd classes is 59-0301m Strait Is The Gate. It will need to be submitted by midnight on Sunday, March 18th, 2018.

3/17:00 AM

The tape quiz needed in order to receive a prize at Creations for the March 6th, 8th, and 9th classes is 59-0301E What Does Thou Here?. It will need to be submitted by noon on Monday, March 5th, 2018.

3/17:00 AM

16-28 sisters we can’t wait to see you tomorrow at class! Don’t forget it’s from 5:30pm to 9:00pm.

Monday, February 26, 2018
2/267:00 AM

This week is our Caribou classes at Creations! Arrival time is 8:45 for the morning classes and 1:15 for the afternoon.

Friday, February 16, 2018
2/161:00 PM

We have postponed next week’s classes until the following week (February 27th, March 1st, and March 2nd). Please check your email.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
2/147:00 AM

Check out the new post about our Branham Peaks class on branham.org!

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
2/75:00 PM

The tape quiz needed in order to receive a prize at Creations for the February 20th , 22nd, and 23rd classes is 62-0408 Presuming. It will need to be submitted by midnight on Sunday, February 18, 2018.

2/75:00 PM

Click here for the NEW “Scriptures Of The Prophet II.”

Thursday, February 1, 2018
2/11:30 PM

We’ve just posted our February and March Creations classes! Go to our calendar to register.

Monday, January 15, 2018
1/159:00 AM

Our January 2018 classes are posted!  Go to our calendar to sign up.

Thursday, December 21, 2017
12/215:30 PM

The tutorial for our Stepping Stone project in honor of Brother Branham’s birthday is now posted! Click here to see!

Thursday, December 14, 2017
12/141:30 PM

We just posted three new sewing tutorials! Click here to check them out!

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
12/127:00 AM

We just posted the tutorials for our Young Hero Projects! Click here to see them!

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
12/51:00 PM

The tutorial for our Justified class is now posted! Click here to check it out!

Thursday, November 30, 2017
11/307:00 AM

If you bought any of the Creations sewing kits from the gift shop at Still Waters, the tutorials are now up!  Click here for the Press Play Pouch, Prayer Cloth Pillowcase, and Log Cabin tutorials! 

Monday, November 27, 2017
11/278:30 AM

The tape quiz needed in order to receive a prize at Creations for the December 1st , 5th, and 7th classes is 59-0802 Without Money Or Without Price.  It will need to be submitted by midnight Thursday, November 30, 2017.

Monday, November 13, 2017
11/138:00 AM

Reminder:

-The next Creations & Baby Cub Hour are December 5th

-The next Cub Day is December 12th

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
11/77:30 AM

Our first Cub Day of the season is here! Cub Day is today from 9:00am to 12:00pm and Baby Cub Hour is 9:20am to 10:20am.

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
11/14:00 PM

We have rescheduled the 16-28 Evening of Crafts and Sewing from this Friday, November 3rd to Friday, December 15th at 6:30pm.  The next 16-28 class will be December 1st.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
10/318:00 AM

Don’t forget Baby Cub Hour With Mommy is today from 9:20-10:20!

Monday, October 30, 2017
10/306:30 PM

Remember to bring a paint shirt tomorrow. 

10/305:30 PM

Have you seen the QOTD?  This week our Creations class is “Token”, and for every class we use a quote in our lesson. Out of four Token messages the QOTD is from the same one that we chose our quote from! That’s not a coincidence!

Thursday, October 26, 2017
10/268:00 AM

The tape quiz needed in order to receive a prize at Creations for the October 31st and November 2nd classes is 64-0410 Scriptural Signs Of The Time.  It will need to be submitted by midnight Sunday, October 29, 2017. 

Monday, October 23, 2017
10/233:00 PM

There is therefore now no condemnation!

Learn about being justified while learning to write the letter J! Here is a fun worksheet for the little Cubs.